Congratulations to all the Scouts and Explorers who received their Chief Scout Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Queen Scout Awards today,

This is the most awards we have had in some years and wouldn’t have been possible without the hard work of the leaders who out in exceptional work with the programme.

Award NameSurnameGroup
Gold BenjaminDavies 1st Helsby 
Gold Samuel Morgan 1st Helsby 
Gold Keira Adshead 1st Ince & Elton 
Gold Thomas Goodier 1st Ince & Elton 
Gold Caitlyn Lennon 1st Ince & Elton 
Gold Owen Lennon 1st Ince & Elton 
Gold MackenzieTudor 1st Ince & Elton 
Gold Declan Edwards 1st Moore 
Gold Oliver Ford 1st Moore 
Gold Alex Hollies 1st Moore 
Gold Daniel McGovern1st Newton & Kingsley 
Gold Emma Sayers 1st Norley 
Gold Jonathan Bignall 3rd & 9th Runcorn 
Gold Katie Mault 3rd & 9th Runcorn 
Gold Bryn Gibbs 3rd Frodsham
Gold Emma Hillen 3rd Frodsham
Gold Jack Hillen 3rd Frodsham
Gold Jamie Hurst 3rd Frodsham
Gold William Roberts 3rd Frodsham
Gold Guy Stubbs 3rd Frodsham
Gold Ellie Molyneaux 4th Frodsham 
Gold Jessica Pickstock 4th Frodsham 
Gold Jemima Worrall 4th Frodsham 
Gold Jessica Gibson 4th Runcorn
Gold Ben Stockton 4th Runcorn
Gold Dylan Wells 4th Runcorn
Gold Leam Winstanley- Harding 4th Runcorn
Gold Harry Travis 8th Widnes 
Gold Eadie Ellis Beacon ESU 
Platinum Jacob Geraghty Aquila ESU 
Platinum Declan Ryan Aquila ESU 
Platinum Aaron Bennion Beacon ESU 
Platinum Jessica Gibson Cestrian ESU 
Platinum Ella Pickstock Cestrian ESU 
Platinum Kieran Thompson Cestrian ESU 
Diamond Jack Meredith Aquila ESU 
Diamond Dean Stapleton Aquila ESU 
Young Leader BeltDean Stapleton Young Leader Unit
Young Leader BeltJack Clemson Young Leader Unit
Young Leader BeltJake Vickery Young Leader Unit
Young Leader BeltBrendenEdwardsYoung Leader Unit
Young Leader BeltEllaPickstockYoung Leader Unit
Young Leader BeltEllaGibbsYoung Leader Unit